- Malaga

GP of Spain

17 Feb 2018

The local hopes sit on the sholders of the Gurrero borthers Christobal....and Victor. David Knight makes a return to the series aboard a Gas Gas. Jonny Walker hopes to fight back after a disappointing start to the year....he trails his KTM Team mates.... Winner of last years event in Spain, Alfredo Gomez, would love to get is Husqvarna in the mix.... The championship leader is Cody Webb, the American 13 points clear at the top of the standings, over Taddy Blazusiak. Last Years Champion, Colton Haaker has struggled in the 2 events so far, picking up just one final victory. The strength in the field is remarkable.